5 Year Blog Anniversary

5-years-celebration-smallAs of 14 November 2016, this blog is officially 5 years old. Many thanks to all my readers and followers, and there are currently whooping 473 of them 🙂 I am also indebted to all the people I follow, from whom I often draw inspiration for my future posts.

Knowing that I post so irregularly and even sometimes very rarely, I hope I will correct this situation in future, and post more often.  

Incidentally, the-all-times-most-viewed post on my blog is the Avatar-FernGully comparison, which is interesting. Now, I cannot wait for Avatar 2 to make Cameron’s Avatar-life even more miserable by finding some similarities elsewhere  (*evil laugh*) 🙂 

14 Responses to 5 Year Blog Anniversary

  1. Keith says:

    Happy anniversary!!! Five years is no small accomplishment. Most importantly it’s still fun, right? Here’s to five more!

  2. Yaaay! Happy Blogging Anniversary! Here’s to another 5 (and more)!

  3. Happy Blogiversary!!! 🙂

  4. TheMarckoguy says:

    WOOOO!!! Congratulations!

  5. I enjoy following your blog. I hope you post more often, too! happy five year anniversary.

  6. Renate says:

    Wow, 5 years! That’s amazing and goals!! Cheers to more years to come!

  7. Jason says:

    Congrats on your five year anniversary of blogging. Keep up the good work! And here’s to five more years!

  8. MIB says:

    Happy Anniversary! 🙂

  9. Paul S says:

    Time sure flies and bloggers come and go. I’m glad you’re still around and kicking!

  10. vinnieh says:

    The biggest congrats to you.

  11. jwforeva says:

    Congrats Diana!!

  12. Dan says:

    Congrats on five years. It takes determination, patience and skill to keep a blog alive for so long. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Comics Grinder

comics, pop culture and related topics

The Film Fanatic

Not Another Film Blogger

Musings of a Grouch

The insane ramblings of Chris Scott

Karavansara

East of Constantinople, West of Shanghai

indiescifi451.wordpress.com/

îndependent science fiction movies, reviewed and dissected ruthlessly.

The Uncharted Word

My World of YA Book Reviews || Ramblings || and Works in Progress

50 Year Project

My challenge to visit 192 countries, read 1,001 books, and watch the top 100 movies

The Bookish Wanderer

A lifestyle & book blog for inspiration, reviews & laughs - best enjoyed with a good cup of coffee.

