“Indignation” Trailer

11 Responses to “Indignation” Trailer

  1. Looking forward to this!

  2. Artem says:

    Hi, Diana! Nice one story. Good, Percy Jackson finally came to the serious roles. I noticed though, you’re tending to pick the social dramas with heroes, having personal beliefs confronting the society’s order – out of other stories. Am I right?

    There’s another trailer I’d like you to glance at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I3lFBq7_CPk

    Not sure if the story is deep enough for your review, though, but I like seeing Radcliffe trying himself in a new line.

    • dbmoviesblog says:

      Yes, I have seen this trailer. I agree with you, it will be very interesting to see Radcliffe in a more challenging role. Though after seeing some trailers to his ‘Swiss Army Man’, I can’t think of a more challenging or “disturbing” role.

  3. I want to watch this!!!

  4. Pingback: “Indignation” Review | dbmoviesblog

Leave a Reply

Comics Grinder

comics, pop culture and related topics

The Film Fanatic

Not Another Film Blogger

Musings of a Grouch

The insane ramblings of Chris Scott

Karavansara

East of Constantinople, West of Shanghai

indiescifi451.wordpress.com/

îndependent science fiction movies, reviewed and dissected ruthlessly.

The Uncharted Word

My World of YA Book Reviews || Ramblings || and Works in Progress

50 Year Project

My challenge to visit 192 countries, read 1,001 books, and watch the top 100 movies

The Bookish Wanderer

A lifestyle & book blog for inspiration, reviews & laughs - best enjoyed with a good cup of coffee.

